Seminole County Judges. Seminole County is in the 18th judicial circuit with Brevard County. The 18th judicial circuit is part of the 5th district of Florida. Seminole County has 10 circuit court judges and 6 county court judges. In criminal court Seminole County circuit judges handle felonies, juvenile delinquency cases, county court appeals